Department of Computer Science

Departmental Student Council 2018-19

S. No	Name of the	Course and	Position in
	Student	Year	council
1.	Kanishka Arora	B.Sc(H)	President
		Computer	
		Science	
		III yr	
2.	Mona Saraswat	B.Sc(H)	Vice President
		Computer	
		Science	
		II yr	
3.	Ritika Bansal	B.Sc(H)	Cultural
		Computer	Secretary
		Science	
		III yr	
4.	Astha Pattnaik	B.Sc(H)	Joint Cultural
		Computer	Secretary
		Science	
		I yr	